What do you see?

Look up at the image above, what do you see? You probably see a grid of various shades of purple. Well, I see an enthralling combo of my favourite colour in various shades. Yes! Purple is my favourite colour and it never ceases to amaze me. The colour purple has this magic that traps me in a cocoon of comfort and soothing warmth. It feels me with happiness and calms me when agitation tries to set in. When anger tries to engulf me, one sight at the spell bounding colour dissipates the evil power of rage. That’s how much the colour purple means to me. The colour is simply exquisite! It’s amazing! It even symbolises royalty! [Yeah! I’m a royalty! My mum calls me a princess. Doesn’t that make me a royal?] The colour isn’t shouting and it isn’t dull, it’s just perfect- accommodating, friendly, warm and mesmerising. Don’t you agree? Well, if you do, sure drop your thoughts below in the comment box and if you don’t, let me know as well. Share that colour that simply stands out to you! I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Yours lovingly,

Victoria!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/relax/

4 thoughts on “What do you see?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

